Home | Hours of Operation | Facility Information | LOGIN | CAP Login
Safety Council Texas City
Skip Navigation Links

Board of Directors

The 2016 - 2017 SCTC Board of Directors (the "Board") is comprised of seven members elected by the
contractor membership to serve a two-year term. The Board elects its officers annually.

Randy Dietel, Piling, Inc.

Vice Chairman:
James Cesarini, Pro Surve Technical Services, LLC

Secretary / Treasurer:
Raymond Guidry, Tennille, Inc.

Board Members:
Jack Dill, Bay Ltd.
Travis Hill, Zachry Group, Inc.
Pete Dunn Jr., Dunn Heat Exchangers
Walt Treybig, J.V. Driver

Executive Policy Committee:
The Executive Policy Committee (EPC) was formed to assist in long-term planning of activities
for SCTC. The EPC is comprised of the Plant Managers of each User Company.

User Advisory Steering Committee:
The User Advisory Steering Committee is comprised of a User's Safety Department Staff member
or designated User Representatives. This group meets monthly with the Board
and provides technical support and input for programs.


New Membership

New Account Click Here For a New Membership

Facility Requirements FAQ

Click Here to Read the FAQs

Create New Course or Update Existing Course Process

Click here for more information.